• EROTICA

     

     
     intro 1

    Erotica, romance x2
    My name is Dita
    I'll be your mistress tonight
    I'd like to put you in a trance

     

    couplet 1

    If I take you from behind
    Push myself into your mind
    When you least expect it
    Will you try and reject it
    If I'm in charge and I treat you like a child
    Will you let yourself go wild
    Let my mouth go where it wants to do
     

    pont

    Give it up, do as I say
    Give it up and let me have my way
    I'll give you love, I'll hit you like a truck
    I'll give you love, I'll teach you how to … aaaaahh
    I'd like to put you in a trance, all over

     

    refrain

    Erotic, erotic, put your hands all over my body x3
    Erotic, erotic

     

    couplet 2

    Once you put your hand in the flame
    You can never be the same
    There's a certain satisfaction
    In a little bit of pain
    I can see you understand
    I can tell that you're the same
    If you're afraid, well rise above
    I only hurt the ones I love
     

    pont (repeat)

    refrain (repeat)

    intro 2

    Erotica, romance
    I'd like to put you in a trance
    Erotica, romance
    Put your hands all over my body.... aaaaaahh

     

    rap

    I don't think you know what pain is
    I don't think you've gone that way
    I could bring you so much pleasure
    I'll come to you when you say
    I know you want me
    I'm not gonna hurt you
    I'm not gonna hurt you, just close your eyes

     

    intro 3

    Erotic, erotic, erotic (just close your eyes)

    Erotic, erotic, erotic
    Put your hands all over my body
    hhaaaaaaaa (oriental).... All over me, hhaaaaaaaa (oriental)... all over me
    Erotica, [give it up, give it up] romance
    I'd like to put you in a trance
    Erotica, [give it up, give it up] romance
    I like to do a different kind of
    Erotica, [give it up, give it up] romance
    I'd like to put you in a trance
    Erotica, romance
    Put your hands all over my body

     

    outro

    Only the one that hurts you can make you feel better
    Only the one that inflicts pain can take it away
    Eroti - ca

     

    TRADUCTION HOOOOOTTTT !!

    Erotique... Romance

    Mon prénom est Dita

    Je serais ta maîtresse ce soir

    Je vais te mettre en transe

     

    Si je te prends par derrière

    Pousse-moi dans ton esprit

    Quand tu t'y attends le moins

    Que tu l'essayes et le rejettes

    Si je suis responsable et je te traite comme un enfant

    Tu va te laisser aller sauvagement

    Laisse ma bouche aller où elle veut pour... aaaahh

     

    Renonce à tout, obéis-moi

    Renonce à tout, laisse-moi trouver la voie

    Je te ferais l'amour, te frapperai avec force

    Je te ferais l'amour, je t'enseignerai comment… aaaaahh

    Je voudrais te mettre en transe de partout

     

    erotic... erotic... Pose tes mains partout sur mon corps

     

    Une fois que tu mets ta main au feu

    On ne peux plus jamais être le même

    Il ya une certaine satisfaction à connaître la douleur

    Je vois que tu comprends

    Je peux dire que tu es le même

    Si tu a peur d'aller plus loin

    Je ne veux blesser ceux que j'aime

     

    Je ne pense pas que tu saches ce qu'est la douleur

    Je ne pense pas que tu sois allé si loin

    Je pourrais t'apporter tellement de plaisir

    Je viendrai à toi lorsque tu dis « Je sais que tu me veux »

    Je ne vais pas te faire du mal

    Je ne vais pas te blesser, il suffit de fermer les yeux

     

    Seul celui qui fait mal, peut vous faire sentir mieux

    Seul celui qui inflige la douleur peut l'emporter

    Eroti - ca


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :