• FOUR MINUTES...TO SAVE THE WORLD

     

     
     Timbaland intro (8x)

    I’m outta time and all I got is 4 minutes, 4 minutes, Hey

    Madonna/Justin Timberlake couplet 1

    Come on boy I’ve been waiting for somebody to pick up my stroll
    Don’t waste time, give me a sign, tell me how you wanna roll
    I want somebody to speed it up for me then take it down slow,
    There’s enough room for both

    well ! I can handle that
    You just gotta show me where it’s at
    Are you ready to go?

    pont

    If you want it, you already got it
    If you thought it, it better be what you want
    If you feel it, it must be real
    Just say the word and
    I’m a give you what you want

    refrain

    Time is waiting
    We only got 4 minutes to save the world
    No Hesitating, grab a boy then grab a girl
    Time is waiting
    We only got 4 minutes to save the world
    No Hesitating, we only got 4 minutes


    rap (2x)

    Give it up, give it up
    Don’t be afraid 
    Madonna
    Ya gotta get on my hop
    Tick tock, tick tock, tick tock

    Madonna/Justin Timberlake couplet 2

    Sometimes I think what I need 
    Is a you intervention
    And you know I can tell that you like it and that it’s good
    By the way that you move
    The road to hell is paved with good intentions
    If I die tonight, at least I can say I did
    What I wanted to do
    Tell me how ‘bout you?

    pont (repeat)

    refrain (repeat)

    rap (2x) (repeat)

    Tick, tock, tick, tock


    Timbaland outro

    breack down...

    We’ve only four minutes to save the world




    TRADUCTION TIC TOC TIC TOC


    Je suis hors du temps et de tout ce que j'ai est de 4 minutes, 4 minutes, Hey


    Viens mec ! C'est toi que j'ai attendu pour prendre mon pied
    Ne perd pas de temps, donne-moi un signe et me dire comment vous tu veux rouler
    Je veux quelqu'un pour accélérer les choses car pour moi ç'est trop lent

    Il n'y a assez de place pour deux
    OK Je peux le faire, tu dois juste me montrer où çà se passe

    Est tu prêt à y aller?


    Si tu le veux, tu l'a déjà reçu
    Si tu a pensé à ça, il vaut mieux que ce soit ce que tu souhaites
    Si tu le sens, ce doit être réel
    Il suffit de dire le mot et je vais te donner ce tu veux

    Le moment est en stand-by
    Nous n'avons que 4 minutes pour sauver le monde
    Aucune hésitation, prends un petit garçon puis attrapes une fille
    Le moment est en stand-by
    Nous n'avons que 4 minutes pour sauver le monde
    Aucune hésitation, nous n'avons que 4 minutes


    Laisse tomber, abandonne
    N'aie pas peur Madonna
    Tu dois aller sur ​​mon... hop !


    Parfois je pense que ce dont j'ai besoin
    Est une intervention de toi
    Tu sais que je peux dire que tu l'aime et que c'est bon
    De la manière dont tu te déplaces
    La route vers l'enfer est pavé de bonnes intentions
    Si je meurs ce soir, au moins je peux dire que je n'ai
    Qu'est-ce que je voulais faire déjà...
    Dis-moi comment... et toi?


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :