• GIRL GONE WILD

     

    GGW
     

    intro

    O my God,

    I’m heartly sorry for having offended Thee

    And I detest all my sins

    Because I dread the loss of heaven

    And the pain of hell

    But most of all, because I love Thee

    And I want so badly to be good

     

    couplet 1

    It’s so hypnotic the way he pulls on me

    It’s like the force of gravity, right up under my feet

    It’s so erotic this feeling can’t be beat

    It’s coursing through my whole body

    Feel the heat I got that burnin’ hot desi-i-i-ire

    And no one can put out my fi-i-i-ire

    It’s comin’ right down through the wi-i-i-ire

    Here it comes when I hear them 808 drums

    It’s got me singin’

    refrain

    Hey-ey-ey, hey-ey-ey-ey

    Like a girl gone wild, a good girl gone wild

    I’m like Hey-ey-ey, hey-ey-ey-ey

    Like a girl gone wild, a good girl gone wild

    Girls they just wanna have some fun

    Get fired up like a smokin’ gun

    On the floor ‘til the daylight comes

    Girls they just wanna have some fun

    I’m like a girl gone wild, a good girl gone wild

    I’m like a girl gone wild, a good girl gone wild

    couplet 2

    The room is spinnin’ it must be the Tanqueray

    I’m about to go astray my inhibition’s gone away

    I feel like sinnin’ you got me in the zone

    DJ play my favorite song turn me on

    I got that burnin’ hot desi-i-i-ire

    And no one can put out my fi-i-i-ire

    It’s comin’ right down through the wi-i-i-ire

    Here it comes when I hear them 808 drums

    It’s got me singin’

    refrain (repeat)

     

    pont

    I know, I know, I know

    I shouldn’t act this way

    I know, I know, I know

    Good girls don’t misbehave (misbehave)

    But I’m a bad girl anyway, hey

    Forgive me

    refrain (repeat 2x)

     

     

    TRADUCTION SAUVAGE

    O mon Dieu,

    Je suis profondément désolée de vous avoir offensé

    Et je déteste tous mes péchés

    Parce que je redoute la perte du ciel

    Et la douleur de l'enfer

    Mais surtout, parce que je t'aime

    Et que je veux devenir si bonne

     

    C'est si hypnotique la façon dont çà sort de moi

    C'est comme la force de gravité, jusque sous mes pieds

    C'est si érotique ce sentiment ne peut pas être battu

    Cela se répand à travers mon corps tout entier

    Sentez la chaleur que j'ai qui brûle d'un désir brûlant

    Et personne ne peut placer mon feu

    Il arrive droit à travers le câble

    Ici, çà arrive je les entends les 808 batteries

    Il me fais chanter

     

    Hey-ey-ey, hey-ey-ey-ey

    Comme une jeune fille débridée, je suis une bonne fille débridée

    Je suis comme Hey-ey-ey, hey-ey-ey-ey

    Comme une jeune fille débridée, une bonne fille débridée

    Les filles veulent juste avoir du plaisir

    Faites-vous tirez vers le haut comme une arme qui fume

    Sur le plancher jusqu'à ce que le jour se lève

    Les filles veulent juste avoir du plaisir

    Je suis comme une jeune fille débridée, une bonne fille débridée

     

    La salle est en rotation, il doit être le Tanqueray

    Je suis sur le point de m'égarer, mon inhibition est partie

    Je me sens comme pécheresse tu m'as mis dans la zone

    DJ joue ma chanson préférée, fais-moi tourner


    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :