• ICONIC

    ICONIC

     

    intro Tyson

    I'm the best the world has ever seen. (I'm the best ever!)
    I'm somebody you'll never forget cause

    I work hard and sweat in my tears. (Can't be stopped!)
    I'm never falling again and if I did, I'd come back

    couplet 1

    If you try and fail, get up again
    Destiny will choose you in the end
    If you don't make the choice and you don't use your voice
    Someone else will speak for you instead
    What you want is just within your reach
    But you gotta practice what you preach
    You pay with sweat and tears and overcome your fears
    Never let the fire inside you leave

    refrain

    "I can't", "icon" - two letters apart
    One step away from being lost in the dark
    Just shine your light like a beautiful star
    Show the world who you are, who you are
    Yeah, there's another part of you no one sees
    There's a burning fire that's underneath
    Baby, don't you know you were meant to be, born to be, meant to be
    Iconic 4x

     

    couplet 2

    Tell me I'm no good and I'll be great
    Say I have to fight and I can't wait
    Standing in the wings a butterfly that stings
    I will rise above cuz it's my fate

    refrain repeat

     

    +Born to be a superstar, that's exactly what you are 2x

    pont

     

    Alright
    Firefly change when they catch ya wanna put ya in their net for their light glow
    Yellow brick highway, Paparazzi piled up on the high road
    They just turned the sun into an idol, they just want to see how high the sky go
    Just to find how it feel to fall back, Madonna said I remind her of Michael
    Steady blowin' up my head, blowin' up my head put it on your wall
    Put me in the school book, put me in your laws, put me in the desk and in the synagogues
    Firefly glow when they catch ya
    Wanna catch ya when ya lights go dim
    Wanna turn you to a letter in their logo
    Wanna stick you in a jar with a pen, you an icon

    refrain repeat

    ---------------------

    ICONIC TRADUCTION

     

    Je suis le meilleur que le monde ait jamais vu. (Je suis le meilleur jamais!)

    Je suis quelqu'un que vous n'oublierez jamais.

    Je travaille dur et suore dans mes larmes. (Ne peut pas être arrêté!)

    Je ne tomberai plus jamais et si je le faisais, je reviendrais

     

    Si vous essayez et échouez, relancez-vous

    Le destin vous choisira à la fin

    Si vous ne faites pas le choix et que vous n'utilisez pas votre voix

    Quelqu'un d'autre parlera pour vous

    Ce que vous voulez est juste à votre portée

    Mais vous devez pratiquer ce que vous prêchez

    Vous payez avec de la sueur et des larmes

    Ne laissez jamais tomber le feu qui brûle à l'intérieur

     

    "Je ne peux pas", "icône" - deux lettres séparées

    A deux pas d'être perdu dans l'obscurité

    Il suffit de briller comme une belle étoile

    Montrez au monde ce que vous êtes, qui vous êtes

    Ouais, il y a une autre partie que personne ne voit

    Il y a un feu brûlant qui se trouve en dessous

    Ne savez-vous pas que vous étiez, né pour être, destiné à être quelqu'un

     

    Dites-moi que je ne suis pas bon et que je serai génial

    Dites que je dois me battre et je ne peux pas attendre

    Je monterai au-dessus de ça, c'est mon destin

     

    Une autoroute à briques jaunes, des paparazzis sur la route

    Ils ont simplement transformé le soleil en idole, ils veulent juste voir à quel point va le ciel

    Juste pour trouver comment il se ressent, Madonna a dit que je lui rappelle Michael

    Je me le suis mis dans la tête

    Mettez-moi dans les livres scolaires, mettez-moi dans vos lois et vos synagogues

    Je veux vous attraper quand les lumières s'allument

    Je veux vous mettre dans un pot avec un stylo, vous êtes une icône


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :