• LIVING FOR LOVE

     

    living

     

    Couplet 1___

    First you love me and I let you in
    Made me feel like I was born again
    You empowered me, you made me strong
    Built me up and I can do no wrong
    I let down my guard, I fell into your arms
    Forgot who I was, I didn't hear the alarms
    Now I'm down on my knees, alone in the dark
    I was blind to 
    You fired a shot in my heart

    Pont 1___

    Took me to heaven and let me fall down
    Now that it's over I'm gonna carry on
    Lifted me up, and watched me stumble
    After the heartache I'm gonna carry on

    Refrain___

    Living for love, Living for love
    I'm not giving up, I'm gonna carry on
    Living for love, I'm living for love
    Not gonna stop, Love's gonna lift me up
    (Love, lift me up) Love's gonna lift me up
    (Love, lift me up) Love's gonna lift me up

    Couplet 2___

    I could get caught up in bitterness
    But I'm not dwelling on this crazy mess
    I found freedom in the ugly truth
    I deserve the best and it's not you
    You've broken my heart, but you can't bring it down
    I've fallen apart, I was lost, now I'm found
    I picked up my crown, put it back on my head
    I can forgive, but I will never forget

    Pont 2___

    Took me to heaven and let me fall down
    Now that it's over I'm gonna carry on
    Lifted me up and watched me stumble
    After the heartache I'm gonna carry on

    Repeat refrain + pont musical + rap___

    >Love, love lift me, Love, love lift me
    God forgive me, I'm gonna carry on…/…

    Up, up, up
    Don't leave me out, out, out, Love's gonna lift me up
    Come on, come on, come on
    I need you to Lift me up up up
    Come on, Lift me up lord

     

    T R A D U C T I O N

    D'abord tu m’aimes puis tu me laisses tomber

    Je me sentais comme si j’étais née à nouveau

    Tu m’a élevée, tu m'a fait forte

    Construis-moi et je ne pourrais pas faire de mal

    J’ai baissé ma garde, je suis tombé dans tes bras

    J’ai oublié qui j’étais, je n’ai pas entendu les alarmes

    Maintenant je suis à genoux, seule dans le noir

    Aveugle à ton jeu, tu as tiré un coup de feu dans mon coeur

     

    Elevée ciel puis retombée

    Maintenant que c’est fini, je vais continuer à…

    Me relever et me regarder trébucher

    Après le chagrin que je vais continuer à…

     

    Vivre pour l'amour, Vivre pour l'amour

    Je n’abandonne pas, je vais continuer à…

    Vivre pour l'amour, je suis vivante pour l'amour

    Ne vais pas arrêter, l’amour va me remonter au top

     

    Je pourrais devenir amer

    Mais je ne vais pas perdre mon temps dans cette folle pagaille

    J’ai trouvé la liberté dans la vérité laide

    Je mérite le meilleur et ce n’est pas toi

    Tu as brisé mon cœur, mais tu ne peux pas le faire revivre

    Je suis tombé, j’étais perdu maintenant je me suis retrouvée

    J’ai ramassé ma couronne, l’ai remise sur la tête

    Je peux pardonner, mais je n’oublierai jamais


    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :