• NOBODY KNOWS ME

     

    nobody_knows_me
     

    couplet 1

    I've had so many lives since I was a child
    And I realise how many times I've died
    I'm not that kind of guy sometimes I feel shy
    I think I can fly closer to the sky

     

    pont court

    No ones telling you how to live your life
    But it's a setup until you're fed up

     

    couplet 2

    This world is not so kind, people trap your mind
    It's so hard to find someone to admire
    I... I sleep much better at night
    I feel closer to the light now I'm gonna try
    To improve my life

     

    pont long

    No ones telling you how to live your life
    But it's a setup until you're fed up
    It's no good when you're misunderstood
    But why should I care?
    What the world thinks of me
    Won't let a stranger
    Give me a social disease

     

    refrain

    Nobody, nobody knows me
    Nobody knows me
    Nobody knows me
    Like you know me
    Nobody knows me
    Nobody knows me
    Nobody knows me
    Like you know me

     

    pont long (repeat)

     

    rap

    I don't want no lies
    I don't watch TV
    I don't waste my time
    Won't read a magazine
    I... I sleep much better at night
    I feel closer to the light
    Now I'm gonna try
    To improve my life

     

    refrain (repeat) +

    (Its no fun but the damage is done
    don't want your social disease
    don't want your social disease)

     

    rap (repeat)

    outro musical at lib

     

     

    TRADUCTION... CONNUE

    J'ai eu tant de vies depuis que je suis enfant
    Et je réalise combien de fois je suis morte
    Je ne suis pas ce genre de type je me sens parfois timide
    Je pense que je peux voler plus près du ciel

    Pas de celles qui vous dira comment vivre votre vie
    Mais c'est une configuration jusqu'à ce que vous ayez assez

    Ce monde n'est pas si gentil, les gens piègent votre esprit
    C'est tellement difficile de trouver quelqu'un à admirer
    Je dors beaucoup mieux la nuit
    Je me sens plus proche de la lumière maintenant, je vais essayer
    d'améliorer ma vie

     

    Ce n'est pas bon quand vous êtes mal comprise
    Mais pourquoi devrais-je m'intéresser?
    Ce que le monde pense de moi ne laissera pas un inconnu
    Me donner un mal social


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :