• SURVIVAL

     

     
     couplet 1

    I'll never be an angel
    I'll never be a saint, it's true
    I'm too busy surviving
    Whether it's heaven or hell
    I'm gonna be living to tell
    So here's my story ; no risk, no glory

    refrain court

    A little up and down and all around
    It's all about survival


    couplet 1 bis

    I'll never be an angel
    I'll never be a saint, it's true
    I'm too busy surviving
    Whether it's heaven or hell
    I'm gonna be living to tell
    So here's my question does your criticism
    Have you caught up in what you cannot see
    Well if you give me respect
    Then you'll know what to expect

    refrain long

    A little up and down and all around
    It's all about survival
    Up and down and all around
    It's all about survival


    couplet 1 (repeat)

    I'll never be an angel
    I'll never be a saint, it's true
    I'm too busy surviving
    Whether it's heaven or hell
    I'm gonna be living to tell
    So here's my story
    No risk, no glory

    refrain long (x4)

    A little up and down and all around
    It's all about survival
    Up and down and all around
    It's all about survival
    Up and down and all around
    It's all about survival
    Up and down and all around
    It's all about survival
    Up and down and all around


    couplet 1 (repeat) / refrain long (repeat).. at lib

    I'll never be an angel
    Up and down and all around (Survival)
    Up and down and all around
    I'll never be a saint, it's true
    Up and down and all around (Survival)

     

     

    TRADUCTION DE SURVIE

    Je ne serai jamais un ange
    Je ne serai jamais une sainte, c'est vrai
    Je suis trop occupée à survivre
    Que ce soit paradis ou l'enfer
    Je vais vivre pour raconter
    Alors, voici mon histoire, pas de risque, pas de gloire

    Des hauts et des bas et tout autour
    C'est une question de survie


    Je ne serai jamais un ange
    Je ne serai jamais une sainte, ce vrai
    Je suis trop occupée à survivre
    Que ce soit le paradis ou l'enfer
    Je vais vivre pour raconter
    Alors, voici ma question qui alimente vos critiques
    Avez-vous déjà pris ce que vous ne pouvez pas voir
    Eh bien si vous me donnez le respect
    Alors vous saurez à quoi vous attendre



    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :