• WAITING

     

     
     couplet 1 parlé

    Well I know from experience
    That if you have to ask for something more than once or twice
    It wasn't yours in the first place
    And that's hard to accept when you love someone
    And you're led to believe in their moment of need
    That they want what you want when they don't

     

    pont 1 (chanté)

    Don't go breaking my heart like you said you would
    Baby you're no good and you hurt me like no other lover ever could
    Don't go making me cry you're gonna say goodbye
    Baby tell me why, tell me why or you're gonna have to justify

     

    2x refrain

    This waiting for you, just waiting
    Can't you see I'm waiting for you
    Don't break my heart

    couplet 2 parlé

    It was so easy in the beginning
    When you didn't feel like running from your feelings
    Like you are now
    What happened ? What do I remind you of ?
    Your past, Your dreams
    Or some part of yourself that you just can't love ?
    I wish I could believe you
    Or at least have the courage to leave you

     

    pont 2 chanté

    Life has taught me that love with a man like you
    Is only gonna make me blue but I love you anyway no matter what you do
    You don't come around here like you did before
    When you did adore tell me what I did to deserve this

     

    2x refrain (repeat)


    pont interlude

    Finally I see a different man, only love can hurt like this can
    Finally I see a different face, tell me who is going to take my place

    pont musical

    pont 1 (chanté) repeat

     

    rap – chanté -

    I knew it from the start that you would desert me
    You're gonna break my heart, baby please don't hurt me
    I knew it from the start that you would desert me
    You're gonna break my heart, baby please don't hurt me

     

    pont interlude (repeat)

    (tic tac tic tac....)

    2x refrain (repeat)

    2x refrain (repeat) + rap – chanté – (repeat)


    final rap


    (4x) break my heart, don't break my heart
    (3x) You broke my heart
    Uh !! Next time you want pussy... huh !! Just look in the mirror baby

     

    outro piano

     

     

     

    TRADUCTION

     

    Eh bien, je sais par expérience
    Que si tu demandes quelque chose de plus qu'une ou deux fois
    Ce n'est pas à toi la première fois
    Et c'est difficile à accepter lorsqu'on aime quelqu'un
    Et tu est amené à à croire au moment où le besoin s'en fait ressentir
    Ce qu'ils veulent quand ils n'ont pas ce que tu veux

     

    Ne va pas me briser le cœur maintenant que tu t'es déclaré
    Bébé, tu n'es bon à rien et tu me fais mal comme aucun autre amant avant toi
    Ne va pas me faire pleurer, tu vas dire au revoir
    Bébé dis-moi pourquoi, dis-moi pourquoi ou tu vas devoir te justifier

    T'attendre, juste attendre
    Tu ne voie pas que je suis en attente de toi
    Ne me brise pas le coeur

     

    C'était si facile au début
    Lorsque tu n'avez pas envie de courir après tes sentiments
    qu'est-ce-que tu a changé maintenant
    Qu'est-il arrivé? Que dois-je te rappeler?
    Ton passé, tes rêves ou une partie de toi-même que tu ne peux aimer?
    Je voudrais pouvoir te croire
    Ou du moins avoir le courage de te quitter

     

    La vie m'a enseigné ce qu'était l'amour avec un homme comme toi
    Est-ce que va me faire devenir fleur bleue, mais je t'aime de toute façon peu importe ce que tu fait
    Tu ne viens pas ici, comme tu le faisait avant
    Quand tu disais adorer me dire ce que j'ai fait pour mériter cela

     

    Enfin je vois un autre homme, seul l'amour peut faire mal comme cela
    Enfin je vois un visage différent, dis-moi qui va prendre ma place ?

     

    Je le savais dès le départ que tu me déserterai
    Tu vas me briser le coeur, bébé s'il te plaît ne me blesse pas

    ...Briser mon coeur, ne brise pas mon coeur... Tu brises mon coeur

    Eh ! La prochaine fois que tu veux une chatte, regarde dans un miroir !


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :