• RAY OF LIGHT

     

     
     couplet 1

    Zephyr in the sky at night I wonder
    Do my tears of mourning sink beneath the sun
    She's got herself a universe gone quickly
    For the call of thunder threatens everyone

    refrain

    And I feel like I just got home, and I feel...

    And I feel like I just got home, and I feel...


    couplet 2

    Faster than the speeding light she's flying
    Trying to remember where it all began
    She's got herself a little piece of heaven
    Waiting for the time when Earth shall be as one

    refrain (repeat)

    phrase d'interlude

    Quicker than a ray of light x3

    pont musical

    couplet 1 (repeat) + -crié- And I feel


    phrase d'interlude 2

    Quicker than a ray of light
    Then gone for someone else shall be there
    Through the endless years -yyeeaaars- ohohohoooohohohhhooooooooh

    phrase d'interlude 3

    She's got herself a universe x3

    refrain

    And I feel, and I feel, and I feel like I just got home, and I feel... hhaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    outro

    Quicker than a ray of light she's flying
    Quicker than a ray of light I'm flying





    Zephyr dans le ciel, le soir je me demande
    Ce que mes larmes de deuil peuvent bien dissiper sous le soleil
    Elle a elle-même un univers qui est parti trop vite
    Pour un appel du tonnerre qui nous menace tous

    Et je l'impression que je viens à la maison, et j'ai l'impression...

    Plus rapide que la vitesse de la lumière, elle s'envole
    Essaie de se souvenir où tout a commencé
    Elle a elle-même un petit coin de paradis
    Attendant le moment où la Terre sera unie


    Plus rapide qu'un rayon de lumière

    Alors c'est pour une autre personne qui sera partie

    Au fil d'interminables années


    elle a elle-même un univers

    Plus rapide qu'un rayon de lumière, elle vole

    Plus rapide qu'un rayon de lumière, je vole


    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :